Online Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Kevin Veazey (33), Audra Veazey (3).
Date: January (4), February (1), March (3), April (4), May (3), June (4), July (5), August (2), September (3), October (3), November (2), December (2)

Sermons (36)

Peace in Action 2
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peace in Action 1
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Choosing Freedom
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Audra Veazey on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle is Real_9
(Part of the The Struggle Is Real series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle Is Real_8
(Part of the The Struggle Is Real series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle Is Real_7
(Part of the The Struggle Is Real series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle Is Real_6
(Part of the The Struggle Is Real series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle is Real _5
(Part of the The Struggle Is Real series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle Is Real_4
(Part of the The Struggle Is Real series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle is Real_3
(Part of the The Struggle Is Real series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser