Online Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Kevin Veazey (23), Audra Veazey (2).
Series: The Impact of Thanksgiving (3), Soul Detox (3), Sunday (6), LoveSong (2), #SovereignGod (3), Better (5), Unstoppable (3).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (1), May (1), July (3), August (3), September (1), October (3), November (2), December (2)

Sermons (25)

The Impact of Thanksgiving on My Praise #2
(Part of the The Impact of Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Impact of Thanksgiving on My Praise #1
(Part of the The Impact of Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Impact of Thanksgiving: On My Relationships
(Part of the The Impact of Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Operating In Kingdom Ministry
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Living Under God's Command #2
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Living Under God's Command #1
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God Given Purpose-Audra Veazey
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Audra Veazey on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Heavy Soul
(Part of the Soul Detox series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on September 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Conqering King
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Issues of the Heart
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser