Online Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Kevin Veazey (29), Audra Veazey (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (4), April (1), May (3), June (3), July (2), August (1), September (4), October (4), November (2), December (2)

Sermons (30)

Jesus Is The Resurrection & the Life
(Part of the Jesus Is series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is the Light of the World
(Part of the Jesus Is series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is The Good Shepherd Part 2
(Part of the Jesus Is series).
THE GOOD SHEPHERD #2 file
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is the Good Shepherd Part 1
(Part of the Jesus Is series).
THE GOOD SHEPHERD-1 file
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Crush-Audra Veazey
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Audra Veazey on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Multiply
(Part of the STRAPPED series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Putting God First
(Part of the STRAPPED series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Act Your Wage
(Part of the STRAPPED series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Godly Perspective on Money
(Part of the STRAPPED series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Repentance
(Part of the Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Kevin Veazey on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser